skip to Main Content
Menu

Mission Statement

The Free Public Library of Audubon aspires to be the center of information and discovery for the Audubon community. Through innovative programming, relevant collections and responsive services, its goals are to support lifelong learning and the joy of reading, and to enrich, entertain and educate residents of all ages and cultures, in a financially responsible manner.

2019-2022 Strategic PlanIt is our aim that this Strategic Plan will provide the library with a viable roadmap to guide decisions and to ensure the library’s success in the years to come.

Library Director

Andrew Brenza
Email: abrenza@audubonlibrary.org
Telephone: 856-547-8686

Board of Trustees

Danielle Ingves, President (dingves@audubonlibrary.org)

Maria Lario Schuman, Vice President (mlschuman@audubonlibrary.org)

Patricia Rossell, Treasurer (prossell@audubonlibrary.org)

Amanda Negro, Secretary (amnegro@audubonlibrary.org)

Mayor John Ward (j.ward@audubonnj.com)

Rosann Endt, Designee for School Superintendent (rendt@audubonlibrary.org)

Barbara Jakubowski, Member at Large (bjakubowski@audubonlibrary.org)

Nikki Bicking, Member at Large (nbicking@audubonlibrary.org)

Vacant, Member at Large

Salvatore Siciliano, Library Solicitor

Gary Bromke, Bookkeeper

Board of Trustee Meeting Dates:

February 24, 2020

March 30, 2020

April 27, 2020

May 18, 2020

June 29, 2020

July 27, 2020

August 31, 2020

September 28, 2020

October 26, 2020

November 30, 2020

December 21, 2020

January 25, 2021

*Meetings begin at 7 pm and take place at the Audubon Senior Center, located next door to the library at 247 Oakland Avenue, Audubon, NJ, 08106. All meetings are open to the public.

Back To Top