skip to Main Content
Menu

Mission Statement

The Free Public Library of Audubon aspires to be the center of information and discovery for the Audubon community. Through innovative programming, relevant collections and responsive services, its goals are to support lifelong learning and the joy of reading, and to enrich, entertain and educate residents of all ages and cultures, in a financially responsible manner.

Library Director

Andrew Brenza
Email: abrenza@audubonlibrary.org
Telephone: 856-547-8686

Board of Trustees

Danielle Ingves, President (dingves@audubonlibrary.org)

Maria Lario Schuman, Vice President (mlschuman@audubonlibrary.org)

Patricia Rossell, Treasurer (prossell@audubonlibrary.org)

Rebecca Szkotak, Secretary (rszkotak@audubonlibrary.org)

Commissioner John Ward (j.ward@audubonnj.com)

Rosann Endt, Designee for School Superintendent (rendt@audubonlibrary.org)

Amanda Negro, Member at Large (amnegro@audubonlibrary.org)

Nikki Bicking, Member at Large (nbicking@audubonlibrary.org)

James Maggart, Member at Large (jmaggart@audubonlibrary.org)

Salvatore Siciliano, Library Solicitor

Gary Bromke, Bookkeeper

Board of Trustee Meeting Dates:

February 25, 2019

March 25, 2019

April 29, 2019

May 20, 2019

June 24, 2019

July 29, 2019

August 26, 2019

September 30, 2019

October 28, 2019

November 25, 2019

December 16, 2019

January 27, 2020

*Meetings begin at 7 pm and take place at the Audubon Senior Center, located next door to the library at 247 Oakland Avenue, Audubon, NJ, 08106. All meetings are open to the public.

Back To Top