skip to Main Content
Menu

Mission Statement

The Free Public Library of Audubon aspires to be the center of information and discovery in the community. Through innovative programming, relevant collections and responsive services, its goals are to support lifelong learning and the joy of reading, and to enrich, entertain and educate residents of all ages and cultures, in a financially responsible manner.

Library Director

Andrew Brenza
Email: abrenza@audubonlibrary.org
Telephone: 856-547-8686

Board of Trustees

Danielle Ingves, President (dingves@audubonlibrary.org)

Maria Lario Schuman, Vice President (mlschuman@audubonlibrary.org)

Patricia Rossell, Treasurer (prossell@audubonlibrary.org)

Rebecca Szkotak, Secretary (rszkotak@audubonlibrary.org)

Commissioner John Ward (j.ward@audubonnj.com)

Rosann Endt, Designee for School Superintendent (rendt@audubonlibrary.org)

Amanda Negro, Member at Large (amnegro@audubonlibrary.org)

Nikki Bicking, Member at Large (nbicking@audubonlibrary.org)

James Maggart, Member at Large (jmaggart@audubonlibrary.org)

Salvatore Siciliano, Library Solicitor

Gary Bromke, Bookkeeper

Board of Trustee Meeting Dates:

February 26, 2018

March 26, 2018

April 30, 2018

May 21, 2018

June 25, 2018

July 30, 2018

August 27, 2018

September 24, 2018

October 29, 2018

November 26, 2018

December 17, 2018

January 28, 2019

*Meetings begin at 7 pm and take place at the Audubon Senior Center, located next door to the library at 247 Oakland Avenue, Audubon, NJ, 08106. All meetings are open to the public.

Back To Top