Free Public Library of Audubon

239 Oakland Avenue, Audubon, NJ 08106  |  (856) 547-8686

To access your account (for renewals or to place a reserve on materials)

On the library's home page, on the right side under quick links, click on Catalog.

Thereafter, click on the blue link stating Free Public Library of Audubon.

In the upper right corner click "log in".  Your username is most often your last name and first initial with no spacing.  Your password is your barcode number on the back of your library card. 

 

Hours of Operation:

Monday through Thursday - 11 am to 8 pm

Friday - 11 am to 6 pm

Saturday (September through June) - 10 am to 2 pm

 

Library Director

Andrew Brenza
Email: abrenza@audubonlibrary.org
Telephone: 856-547-8686

 

Board of Trustees

Danielle Ingves, President (dingves@audubonlibrary.org)

Maria Lario Schuman, Vice President (mlschuman@audubonlibrary.org)

Patricia Rossell, Treasurer (prossell@audubonlibrary.org)

Rebecca Szkotak, Secretary (rszkotak@audubonlibrary.org)

Commissioner John Ward (j.ward@audubonnj.com)

Rosann Endt, Designee for School Superintendent (rendt@audubonlibrary.org)

Virginia Murrary, Member at Large (info@audubonlibrary.org

Amanda Negro, Member at Large (amnegro@audubonlibrary.org)

Vacant, Member at Large (jnewcomb@audubonlibrary.org)

Salvatore Siciliano, Library Solicitor

Michael Mertz, Bookkeeper

 

Board of Trustee Meeting Dates: 

February 27, 2017

March 27, 2017

April 24, 2017

May 22, 2017

June 26, 2017

July 31, 2017

August 28, 2017

September 25, 2017

October 23, 2017

November 27, 2017

December 18, 2017

January 29, 2018

*Meetings begin at 7 pm and take place at the Audubon Senior Center, located next door to the library at 247 Oakland Avenue, Audubon, NJ, 08106. All meetings are open to the public.