Free Public Library of Audubon

239 Oakland Avenue, Audubon, NJ 08106  |  (856) 547-8686

To access your account (for renewals or to place a reserve on materials)

On the library's home page, on the right side under quick links, click on Catalog.

Thereafter, click on the blue link stating Free Public Library of Audubon.

In the upper right corner click "log in".  Your username is most often your last name and first initial with no spacing.  Your password is your barcode number on the back of your library card. 

 

Hours of Operation:

Monday through Thursday - 11 am to 8 pm

Friday - 11 am to 6 pm

Saturday (September through June) - 10 am to 2 pm

 

Library Director

Andrew Brenza
Email: abrenza@audubonlibrary.org
Telephone: 856-547-8686

 

Board of Trustees

Jason Newcomb, President (jnewcomb@audubonlibrary.org)

Maria Lario Schuman, Vice President (mlschuman@audubonlibrary.org)

Patricia Rossell, Treasurer (prossell@audubonlibrary.org)

Danielle Ingves, Secretary (dingves@audubonlibrary.org)

Commissioner Jennifer Dawson (jdawson@audubonlibrary.org)

Rosann Endt, Designee for School Superintendent (rendt@audubonlibrary.org)

Rebecca Szkotak, Member at Large (rszkotak@audubonlibrary.org)

Virginia Murrary, Member at Large (info@audubonlibrary.org

Amanda Negro, Member at Large (amnegro@audubonlibrary.org)

Salvatore Siciliano, Library Solicitor

Nancy Kahoun, Bookkeeper

 

Board of Trustee Meeting Dates: 

February 29, 2016

March 28, 2016

April 25, 2016

May 31, 2016

June 27, 2016

July 25, 2016

August 29, 2016

September 26, 2016

October 31, 2016

November 28, 2016

December 27, 2016

January 30, 2016

*Meetings begin at 7 pm and take place at the Audubon Senior Center, located next door to the library at 247 Oakland Avenue, Audubon, NJ, 08106. All meetings are open to the public.